Contact Us

Want to join? editor@collegiatetimes.com

E-mail us with what you're interested in, or drop by our offices in 365 Squires Student Center and tell us what you want to do.

We do not accept unsolicited submissions outside of letters to the editor.

News Tips: newstips@collegiatetimes.com

Office Phone: 540-231-9865

Advertising & Classifieds: All advertising in the Collegiate Times is managed by MediaMate.

MediaMate Email: orders@mymediamate.com

MediaMate Phone: 888-897-7711

Corrections: editor@collegiatetimes.com

Letters to the Editor: opinionseditor@collegiatetimes.com

Photo Reprints: Visit our reprints website to order photos.

Editorial Staff

Tori Walker
Editor in Chief
Emaileditor@collegiatetimes.com
Abbigale Evans
Lexi Solomon
Managing Editors
Emailmanagingeditors@collegiatetimes.com
Momiji Barlow
News Editor
Emailnewseditor@collegiatetimes.com
Amber Williams
Devin Shepard
Claire Castagno
Sports Editors
Emailsportseditor@collegiatetimes.com
Molly Dye
Olivia Ferrare
Lifestyles Editors
Emaillifestyleseditor@collegiatetimes.com
Julianne Joyce
Abby Durrer
Opinions Editors
Emailopinionseditor@collegiatetimes.com
Ethan Candelario
Anisha Kohli
Photo Editors
Emailphotoeditor@collegiatetimes.com
Sean Lyons
Savannah Webb
Copy Editors
Celina Ng
Sydney Johnson
Design Editors
Deanna Driver
Emily Logue
Social Media Editors

Business Staff

Charlie Setash
Business Manager
Emailbusiness@collegiatetimes.com
Loading Recent Classifieds...