You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Want to join? editor@collegiatetimes.com

E-mail us with what you're interested in, or drop by our offices in 365 Squires Student Center and tell us what you want to do.

We do not accept unsolicited submissions outside of letters to the editor.

News Tips: newstips@collegiatetimes.com

Office Phone: 540-231-9865

Advertising & Classifieds: All advertising in the Collegiate Times is managed by MediaMate.

MediaMate Email: orders@mymediamate.com

MediaMate Phone: 888-897-7711

Corrections: editor@collegiatetimes.com

Letters to the Editor: opinionseditor@collegiatetimes.com

Photo Reprints: Visit our reprints website to order photos.

Editorial Staff

Jessica Brady
Editor in Chief
Emaileditor@collegiatetimes.com
Isabella Rossi
Ashley Long
Managing Editor
Assistant Managing Editor
Emailmanagingeditors@collegiatetimes.com
Mike Liu
News Editor
Emailnewseditor@collegiatetimes.com
Maddie Thompson
Dillon Campbell
Robby Fletcher
Sports Editor
Assistant Sports Editors
Emailsportseditor@collegiatetimes.com
John Battiston
Emily Hannah
Lifestyles Editor
Assistant Lifestyles Editor
Emaillifestyleseditor@collegiatetimes.com
Neha Ogale
Justin Redman
Opinions Editor
Assistant Opinions Editor
Emailopinionseditor@collegiatetimes.com
Kaila Nathaniel
Anthony Wu
Photo Editor
Assistant Photo Editor
Emailphotoeditor@collegiatetimes.com
Alyssa Gilman
Hannah Goode
Becky Sutton
Copy Editors
Sajanee Chithranjan
Celina Ng
Design Editor
Assistant Design Editor
Meg Connors
Anna Davis
Social Media Editors

Business Staff

Abby Setash
Business Manager
Emailbusiness@collegiatetimes.com
Loading Recent Classifieds...

Online Poll

Does American culture promote a healthy work-life balance?

You voted:

CT Calendar

Check out the Collegiate Times calendar for upcoming events in Blacksburg and at Tech. Have an event? Add it to the calendar!

Upcoming Events